Navigation

MSRAL Clubs & ALcors

Arkansas Oklahoma Astronomical Society
David Grosvold
PO Box 180
Morrow, AR 72749
dgrosvold@aoas.org

Astronomical Society of Eastern Missouri
Marvin Stewart
3 Brookhurst Ct.
Dardenne Prairie, MO 63368
MStewart2004@charter.net

Astronomical Society of Kansas City
Jerel Williams
11125 W  132nd Place
Overland Park, KS 66213
Jerel1948@yahoo.com

Astronomical Society of NW Arkansas
Eliot Neal
2583 Elizabeth Ave.
Fayetteville, AR 72703
eneel@sbcglobal.com

Astronomy Associates of Lawrence
Gary Webber
907 Murrow Court
Lawrence, KS 66049
gkwebb@ku.edu

Astronomy Club of Tulsa
John Newton
4109 S133rd E Ave
Tulsa, OK 74134
astrotulsa.tres@gmail.com

Bartlesville Astronomical Society
Kristi Herrman
Bartlesville, OK
bvilleastro@gmail.com

Boeing Employees Amateur Astronomers
Club - St. Louis

Francis Baum
7320 Chamberlain Avenue
University City, MO 63130
francis.j.baum@boeing.com

Broken Arrow Sidewalk Astronomer
Peggy Walker
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 74012
basidewalkastro@yahoo.com

Central Arkansas Astronomical Society
John Reed
10 Kirkland Drive
Cabot, AR 72023
jwreed007@centurytel.net

Central Missouri Amateur Astronomy Club
Randall Durk
1415 East Nifong
Columbia, MO 65201
cp50dj@yanoo.com

Eastern Missouri Dark Sky Observers
John Parrish
120 Hammel Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63199
parrishrus@juno.com

Eastern Ozarks Astronomical Society
1542 Highway W
Fredericktown, MO 63645
Danny Henke

Kansas Astronomical Observers
President Jerelyn R. Rameriz
106 E. Mount Calvary Road
Saint Marys, KS 66536
jerelyn.ramirez@gmail.com

North Central Arkansas Astronomical Society

Northeast Kansas Amateur Astronomers League
Janelle Burgardt
4407 SE Pennsylvania, Topeka, KS
sky_liebe@yahoo.com

North Central Arkansas Astronomical Society
Gary Fugman, ALCor
1506 Riverview Drive
Decatur NE 68020
fugman@abbnebraska.com

Omaha Astronomical Society
Mike Gallagher
PO Box 34703
Omaha, NE 68134-0703
mikejgallagher@msn.com

Panhandle Astronomy Club
Bruce Mues
45 Poplar Street
Gering, NE 69341
bmues@charter.net

Platte Valley Astronomical Observers
Jay Rasmuesen
2636 Jay Street
Grand Island, NE 68803
jayraz@charter.net

Prairie Astronomy Club of Lincoln
Dan Delzell
601 Buckingham Drive
Lincoln, NE 68505
dand@fes.org

Springfield Astronomical Society
Dale Flippo
455 Wild Turkey Drive
Billing, MO 65610
daleflippo@aol.com

St. Louis Astronomical Society
Bill Winningham
536 Kings Manor Dr.
O'Fallon, MO 63368
treasurer@slasonline.org

StarGarden Foundation
Walt Robinson
515 W. Kump
Bonner Spring, KS 66012
rob515@kc.rr.com

Sugar Creek Astronomical Society
Bev Longnecker
603 Oakridge Drive
Pineville, MO 64856
longnecker@olemac.net